0
  • No products in the cart.

  • Prophetic ministry meeting on Zoom 6th / 7th July

    Share via:

    John Hemans

    I’m really pleased to be able to announce our next prophetic ministry meeting on Zoom, at a time that is convenient for our friends both here in Australia and in the USA!

    We will have prophetic worship and testimonies from previous meetings, plus Pastor John Hemans will be speaking and ministering with the Open Heaven ministry teams in the word of knowledge, healing and prophetic ministry.

    You can register here –
    https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0pdeCppzoiHNZwydhblpN6NMzt_YJtYD35

    Please take careful note of the meeting date and times below as Australia is a day ahead of the USA and Canada.

    For Australian registrants, the date and time will be –

    Sydney – Tuesday, Jul 7, 10:00am (AEST)

    Adelaide – Tuesday, Jul 7, 9:30am (ACST)

    Perth – Tuesday, Jul 7, 8:00am (AWST)

    For our US registrants the date and time will be –

    New York – Monday, Jul 6, 8:00pm (EDT)

    Chicago – Monday, Jul 6, 7:00pm (CDT)

    Denver – Monday, Jul 6, 6:00pm (MDT)

    Phoenix – Monday, Jul 6, 5:00pm (MST)

    Los Angeles – Monday, Jul 6, 5:00pm (PDT)

    Anchorage – Monday, Jul 6, 4:00pm (AKDT)

    Honolulu – Monday, Jul 6, 2:00pm (HST)

     

    If you would like to make a donation to our ministry, here is the link –

    https://bit.ly/givetokingdom

     

    God bless you and hope to see you in the meeting!

    John Hemans

    Open Heaven Church
    Kingdom Reign Ministries

    © Kingdom Reign Ministries 2023 email john@kingdomreign.org.au