0
  • No products in the cart.

  • Prophetic Fire September 11th

    Our Prophetic Fire Meetings for 2021 continue in September on Zoom!

    From John Hemans, Kingdom Reign Ministries & Open Heaven Church
    I will be sharing a powerful prophetic word during this meeting, and we will be ministering in the gift of the Word of Knowledge for healing and deliverance with our ministry teams. Hope you can join us!

    Register in advance for this meeting:
    https://bit.ly/3kIi7Kg

    PLEASE CHECK BELOW FOR THE DATE and TIME of this MEETING IN YOUR TIME ZONE!
    For Australian registrants, the date and time will be –
    Sydney – Saturday, September 11th, 10:00 AM (AEDT)
    Adelaide – Saturday, September 11th, 9:30 AM (ACDT)
    Perth – Saturday, September 11th, 8:00 AM (AWST)

    For our US registrants, the date and time will be –
    New York EST Friday September 10th, 8 PM
    Chicago CST Friday September 10th, 7 PM
    Denver MST Friday September 10th, 6 PM
    Phoenix MST Friday September 10th, 5 PM
    Los Angeles PST Friday September 10th, 5 PM
    Anchorage AKST Friday September 10th, 4 PM
    Honolulu HST Friday September 10th, 2 PM

    Register in advance for this meeting:
    https://bit.ly/3kIi7Kg

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

    God bless you and hope to see you in the meeting!

    John Hemans
    Kingdom Reign Ministries
    Open Heaven Church

    © Kingdom Reign Ministries 2018