0
  • No products in the cart.

  • Prophetic Fire June 12th

    Our Prophetic Fire Meetings for 2021 continue in June on Zoom!

    Register in advance for this meeting:
    https://bit.ly/3oLSU3a

    From John Hemans, Kingdom Reign Ministries & Open Heaven Church
    I will be sharing a powerful prophetic word during this meeting, and we will be ministering in Word of Knowledge for healing and deliverance with our ministry teams. Hope you can join us!

    PLEASE CHECK BELOW FOR THE DATE and TIME of this MEETING IN YOUR TIME ZONE!
    For Australian registrants, the date and time will be –
    Sydney – Saturday, June 12, 10:00 AM (AEDT)
    Adelaide – Saturday, June 12, 9:30 AM (ACDT)
    Perth – Saturday, June 12, 8:00 AM (AWST)

    For our US registrants, the date and time will be –
    New York EST Friday June 11, 8 PM
    Chicago CST Friday June 11, 7 PM
    Denver MST Friday June 11, 6 PM
    Phoenix MST Friday June 11, 5 PM
    Los Angeles PST Friday June 11, 5 PM
    Anchorage AKST Friday June 11, 4 PM
    Honolulu HST Friday June 11, 2 PM

    Register in advance for this meeting:
    https://bit.ly/3oLSU3a

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

    God bless you and hope to see you in the meeting!

    John Hemans
    Kingdom Reign Ministries
    Open Heaven Church

    © Kingdom Reign Ministries 2023 email john@kingdomreign.org.au