0
  • No products in the cart.

  • Healing testimony and invitation to our next Prophetic Ministry Meeting on Zoom, August 14/15

    Share via:

    John Hemans

    A tremendous testimony from our last prophetic ministry meeting!
    Plus, our next Prophetic Ministry Meeting on Zoom is coming up this weekend!

    ********
    Click on this link to register – https://bit.ly/2W8SEOH
    ********

    Here are the dates and times for the various time zones:

    Australia –
    Saturday, Aug 15, 10:00am (AEST)

    For the USA, the date and time will be –

    New York – Friday August 14, 8:00pm (EDT)
    Chicago – Friday August 14, 7:00pm (CDT)
    Denver – Friday August 14, 6:00pm (MDT)
    Phoenix – Friday August 14, 5:00pm (MST)
    Los Angeles – Friday August 14, 5:00pm (PDT)
    Anchorage – Friday August 14, 4:00pm (AKDT)
    Honolulu – Friday August 14, 2:00pm (HST)

    God bless you and hope to see you in the meeting!
    Pastor John Hemans,
    Open Heaven Church