0
  • No products in the cart.

  • Prophetic Ministry Meeting 6/7 November 2020

    Share via:

    John Hemans

    Our next Prophetic Ministry Meeting is coming up on Zoom!

    Pastor John Hemans will be sharing a prophetic word during this meeting, and we will be ministering in Word of Knowledge for healing and deliverance with our ministry teams. Hope you can join us!

    For Australian registrants, the date and time will be –
    Sydney – Saturday, November 7, 10:00am (AEST)
    Adelaide – Saturday, November 7, 9:30am (ACST)
    Perth – Saturday, November 7, 8:00am (AWST)

    For our US registrants, the date and time will be –
    New York – Friday November 6, 6:00pm (EDT)
    Chicago – Friday November 6, 5:00pm (CDT)
    Denver – Friday November 6, 4:00pm (MDT)
    Phoenix – Friday November 6, 3:00pm (MST)
    Los Angeles – November 6, 3:00pm (PDT)
    Anchorage – November 6, 2:00pm (AKDT)
    Honolulu – November 6, 1:00pm (HST)

    We look forward to you joining us in our meeting!

    HERE IS THE LINK FOR YOU TO REGISTER FOR THE MEETING –
    https://bit.ly/2SFbta4

     

    If you would like to make a donation to our ministry, here is the link –

    https://bit.ly/givetokingdom

    God bless you and hope to see you in the meeting!

    John Hemans