0
  • No products in the cart.

  • Prophetic Fire Ministry meeting December 4th 2021

    Share via:

    John Hemans

    Our Prophetic Fire Meetings for 2021 continue in December on Zoom!

    From John Hemans, Kingdom Reign Ministries & Open Heaven Church
    I will be sharing a powerful prophetic word during this meeting, and we will be ministering in the gift of the Word of Knowledge for healing and deliverance with our ministry teams. Hope you can join us!

     

    PLEASE CHECK BELOW FOR THE DATE and TIME of this MEETING IN YOUR TIME ZONE!
    For Australian registrants, the date and time will be –
    Sydney – Saturday, December 4th, 10:00 AM (AEDT)
    Adelaide – Saturday, December 4th, 9:30 AM (ACDT)
    Perth – Saturday, December 4th, 7:00 AM (AWST)

    For our US registrants, the date and time will be –
    New York EST Friday December 3rd, 6 PM 
    Chicago CST Friday December 3rd, 5 PM
    Denver MST Friday December 3rd, 4 PM 
    Phoenix MST Friday December 3rd, 4 PM
    Los Angeles PST Friday December 3rd, 3 PM
    Anchorage AKST Friday December 3rd, 2 PM 
    Honolulu HST December 3rd, 1 PM

    Register in advance for this meeting:
    https://bit.ly/3HNUo5W

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

    God bless you and hope to see you in the meeting!

    John Hemans
    Kingdom Reign Ministries 
    Open Heaven Church 

    If you would like to make a donation to our ministry, here is the link –

    https://bit.ly/givetokingdom

    Scan the QR Code to register
    © Kingdom Reign Ministries 2018