0
  • No products in the cart.

  • November 2021 Prophetic Fire Ministry Meeting

    Share via:

    John Hemans

    Our Prophetic Fire Meetings for 2021 continue in November on Zoom!

    From John Hemans, Kingdom Reign Ministries & Open Heaven Church
    I will be sharing a powerful prophetic word during this meeting, and we will be ministering in the gift of the Word of Knowledge for healing and deliverance with our ministry teams. Hope you can join us!

    PLEASE CHECK BELOW FOR THE DATE and TIME of this MEETING IN YOUR TIME ZONE!
    For Australian registrants, the date and time will be –
    Sydney – Saturday, November 13th, 10:00 AM (AEDT)
    Adelaide – Saturday, November 13th, 9:30 AM (ACDT)
    Perth – Saturday, November 13th, 7:00 AM (AWST)

    For our US registrants, the date and time will be –
    New York EST Friday November 12th, 6 PM 
    Chicago CST Friday November 12th, 5 PM
    Denver MST Friday November 12th, 4 PM 
    Phoenix MST Friday November 12th, 4 PM
    Los Angeles PST Friday November 12th, 3 PM
    Anchorage AKST Friday November 12th, 2 PM 
    Honolulu HST November 12th, 1 PM

    Register in advance for this meeting:
    https://bit.ly/3bALx94


    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

    God bless you and hope to see you in the meeting!

    John Hemans
    Kingdom Reign Ministries 
    Open Heaven Church 

    If you would like to make a donation to our ministry, here is the link –

    https://bit.ly/givetokingdom

    © Kingdom Reign Ministries 2018