0
  • No products in the cart.

  • Invitation to Prophetic Ministry Meeting on July 6th / July 7th

    Share via:

    John Hemans

    I’m really pleased to be able to announce our next prophetic ministry meeting on Zoom, at a time that is convenient for our friends here in Australia, in the USA and Canada!

    We will have prophetic worship and testimonies from previous meetings, plus Pastor John Hemans will be speaking and ministering with the Open Heaven ministry teams in the word of knowledge, healing and prophetic ministry.

    You can register here –
    https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0pdeCppzoiHNZwydhblpN6NMzt_YJtYD35

    Please take careful note of the meeting date and times below as Australia is a day ahead of the USA and Canada.

    For Australian registrants, the date and time will be –
    Sydney – Tuesday, Jul 7, 10:00am (AEST)
    Adelaide – Tuesday, Jul 7, 9:30am (ACST)
    Perth – Tuesday, Jul 7, 8:00am (AWST)

    For our US registrants the date and time will be –
    New York – Monday, Jul 6, 8:00pm (EDT)
    Chicago – Monday, Jul 6, 7:00pm (CDT)
    Denver – Monday, Jul 6, 6:00pm (MDT)
    Phoenix – Monday, Jul 6, 5:00pm (MST)
    Los Angeles – Monday, Jul 6, 5:00pm (PDT)
    Anchorage – Monday, Jul 6, 4:00pm (AKDT)
    Honolulu – Monday, Jul 6, 2:00pm (HST)

    God bless you and hope to see you in the meeting!
    John Hemans
    Open Heaven Church
    Kingdom Reign Ministries